We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Main and Market AUTOPRO
519-674-3257
42 Main Street West
Ridgetown, ON N0P 2C0
42.438341 -81.888094
http://mainandmarket.ca/
4.80/5.00 average rating
135 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Marian 06/13/2019
All I can say is that I feel like I am driving a new car - it is a 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe and I do not think it has ever driven so smoothly. John and his staff were great. I would highly recommend them. Marian
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/13/2019
Review by Pauline Todd: Honesty Friendly service Going the "extra mile", eg. Delivering you car, sometimes washing it
  Bruce 06/13/2019
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/13/2019
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/13/2019
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/13/2019
Review by DAVID BILYEA: Always satisfied with the repairs and service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/13/2019
Review by DAVID BILYEA: Always satisfied with the repairs and service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/13/2019
Review by DAVID BILYEA: Always satisfied with the repairs and service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/13/2019
Review by DAVID BILYEA: Always satisfied with the repairs and service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/13/2019
Review by DAVID BILYEA: Always satisfied with the repairs and service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/13/2019
Review by DAVID BILYEA: Always satisfied with the repairs and service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/13/2019
Review by DAVID BILYEA: Always satisfied with the repairs and service
  Wendy 06/10/2019
John & his team are awesome. I always feel both myself & my car are well taken care of. I trust Main & Market for all of my vehicle needs.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/06/2019
Review by DAVE BILYEA: Main and Market has serviced many of my cars over the years without any issues. I'm always satisfied with my service and repairs
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/06/2019
Review by DAVE BILYEA: Main and Market has serviced many of my cars over the years without any issues. I'm always satisfied with my service and repairs
  John 05/02/2019
Phenomenal service by a first rate establishment.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/02/2019
Review by ANONYMOUS: Service
  Efren 04/10/2019
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/05/2019
Review by Gabriela Saldanha: I feel I can trust their opinion, as they are knowledgeable, honest and provide great customer service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/04/2019
Review by Beecroft, James: John and the rest of Main & Market crew are great to deal with. They are very accommodating. They take care of all of our service vehicles and can get us in right away and always provide us with a loaner vehicle so that we don't have to lose a day while tech is sitting idle. I always recommend Ridgetown Main & Market to EVERYONE!!
Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
519-674-3257
near by local auto car shop
42 Main Street West
Ridgetown, ON N0P 2C0
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo