We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Main and Market AUTOPRO
519-674-3257
42 Main Street West
Ridgetown, ON N0P 2C0
42.438341 -81.888094
http://mainandmarket.ca/
4.89/5.00 average rating
100 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/19/2017
Review by Wendy Caron: The owner, John, & his employees/service staff are the best! Whenever I call, for any reason, I receive fast, friendly service & all of my questions are answered to my satisfaction. John goes above & beyond my expectations when I have car troubles!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/06/2017
Review by Don Erskine: Excellent diagnosing and prompt repair- very courteous service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/26/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Excellent service and quality of repairs including front desk customer care.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/14/2016
Review by Randy Ross: Professional
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/23/2016
Review by James Ronson: Reception & maintenance work is first-rate
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/17/2016
Review by Jackie Mackay: Always courteous, caring and very thorough with their service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/06/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Customer service is always over and above the norm.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/02/2016
Review by John Heys: This Autopro dealership does great work, is honest and trustworthy, provides excellent friendly service with competitive prices.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/23/2016
Review by Bruce Cook: helpful and honest
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/06/2016
Review by Valerie Schmitchen: Excellence of service, location, reliability
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/24/2016
Review by Valerie Schmitchen: Professionalism and friendliness
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/07/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Always helpful, always able to make an appointment which meets my needs, always have a 'loaner' available at no cost. Great service!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/21/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: My vehicles have been serviced, repaired and maintained by Main and Market for over 20 years and I have always felt that I have been given great service and excellent value. This service station, does give a reason to have loyalty.
  Morris 04/21/2016
Always great service and never a surprise. Nice to know that good service is not a myth.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/21/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Simply, good service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/14/2016
Review by Efren Melgarejo: Honest, friendly and very professional staff and owner. Does a excellent work/repair with no hidden surprises.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/08/2016
Review by Nathan Jones: Great service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/18/2016
Review by Randy, Duffy: Great people
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/11/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Always great service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/29/2016
Review by Sheila Martin: continue to have excellent customer service from everyone at this operation
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3  4   5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
519-674-3257
near by local auto car shop
42 Main Street West
Ridgetown, ON N0P 2C0
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo