We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Main and Market AUTOPRO
519-674-3257
42 Main Street West
Ridgetown, ON N0P 2C0
42.438341 -81.888094
http://www.mainandmarket.ca/
4.92/5.00 average rating
71 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jackie 01/30/2014
Hi to all of you 'great service people'! As usual, you always provide the best service, and convenience for appointments, picking up and delivering vehicle. You are the best 'car doctors'!! Have a great day.
  Jackie 01/23/2014
Extremely pleased with service, as always. I couldn't ask for better people or service for my car. And sooooo thorough with all the inspections and very explanatory with results, and what needs to be done and why. Thanks again "Main and Market"! Jackie Mackay
  Brian 12/15/2013
Always great service!
  Brian 11/25/2013
Always great service. A loaner car is available at no cost. This is a huge asset for the business.
  Don 07/26/2013
It's not everyday your car breaks down and needs towed and then the owner personally delivers you your golf clubs from the trunk so you don't miss your weekly game. Now if I can only get him to caddy for me life would be perfect!! Haha! Great job on the car John............once again thank you.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/27/2018
Review by John Guyitt: Professonal attitude, repairs done on time, friendly service desk, pickup and deliver car if requested,
  Richard 10/05/2017
Friendly people, quick and professional service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/24/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: They are always willing to work around our schedules.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/11/2016
Review by Wendy Caron: Best service & prices in Ridgetown
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/12/2016
Review by Kris McNaughton: I phoned to ask for an appointment for an oil change Thursday afternoon and they fit me in the next morning. It was super easy to drop my car off in the morning and it was sitting, ready for me to pick up by noon. John was friendly and accommodating and remembered to let me know that a tire rotation was recommended for the next service. Fast, friendly and efficient.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/12/2016
Review by Kris McNaughton: I phoned to ask for an appointment for an oil change Thursday afternoon and they fit me in the next morning. It was super easy to drop my car off in the morning and it was sitting, ready for me to pick up by noon. John was friendly and accommodating and remembered to let me know that a tire rotation was recommended for the next service. Fast, friendly and efficient.
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2  3  4      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
519-674-3257
near by local auto car shop
42 Main Street West
Ridgetown, ON N0P 2C0
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo