We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Main and Market AUTOPRO
519-674-3257
42 Main Street West
Ridgetown, ON N0P 2C0
42.438341 -81.888094
http://www.mainandmarket.ca/
4.90/5.00 average rating
91 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/02/2016
Review by John Heys: This Autopro dealership does great work, is honest and trustworthy, provides excellent friendly service with competitive prices.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/23/2016
Review by Bruce Cook: helpful and honest
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/06/2016
Review by Valerie Schmitchen: Excellence of service, location, reliability
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/24/2016
Review by Valerie Schmitchen: Professionalism and friendliness
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/07/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Always helpful, always able to make an appointment which meets my needs, always have a 'loaner' available at no cost. Great service!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/21/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: My vehicles have been serviced, repaired and maintained by Main and Market for over 20 years and I have always felt that I have been given great service and excellent value. This service station, does give a reason to have loyalty.
  Morris 04/21/2016
Always great service and never a surprise. Nice to know that good service is not a myth.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/21/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Simply, good service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/14/2016
Review by Efren Melgarejo: Honest, friendly and very professional staff and owner. Does a excellent work/repair with no hidden surprises.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/08/2016
Review by Nathan Jones: Great service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/18/2016
Review by Randy, Duffy: Great people
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/11/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Always great service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/29/2016
Review by Sheila Martin: continue to have excellent customer service from everyone at this operation
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/21/2016
Review by Robert Dinga: We had new tires installed on our car. They were installed and the car was delivered back to our house as promised. The car still rides beautifully even with snow tires(Michelin X Ice) and there is no road noise. We always get great service from this facility.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/17/2014
Review by Wayne Rumble: I was looking for a Garage that I could trust and were the staff were knowledgeable and friendly , and was directed to Mr. Ford the owner of Main and Market in Ridgetown. My initial visit some time ago was with a concern regarding balance and alignment of my Van. I was told Main and Market was the best , and they certainly lived up to the referral by another customer of theirs. I went , met Mr. Ford and his staff and was very pleased with that meeting and decided to give Main and Market a try. I have no regrets. They are always very prompt and courteous and explain things extremely well to me in terms I understand. All the staff there are very friendly and knowledgeable , it is difficult for me to find anything negative to say . I will continue taking all my vehicles to Main and Market. I want to say that all though everyone in the garage is very knowledgeable I was particularly pleased with the gentlemen who looked after my vehicle with respect to Front End work and tire Balancing, both he and Mr. Ford the owner listened to me try to explain what I felt was wrong , worked on the vehicle I had in for front end work, and even showed me on their equipment what adjustments were being made and how it would effect and improve the driving. Again I am very lucky to have found Main and Market and Mr. Ford and his Staff. I could go on and on about how pleased I have been since starting to deal with them, but certainly would run out of words of praise in the process. Thanks Mr. Ford and staff at Main and Market, Ridgetown , you will be seeing me I am sure again and again.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/12/2014
Review by Donald Crowe: Always been very satisfied with the attitude, atmosphere, and friendliness of John Ford and his staff. Couldn't ask for more. All that on top of excellent workmanship !! Top Line !!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/12/2014
Review by Donald Crowe: Always been very satisfied with the attitude, atmosphere, and friendliness of John Ford and his staff. Couldn't ask for more. All that on top of excellent workmanship !! Top Line !!
  Jackie 01/30/2014
Hi to all of you 'great service people'! As usual, you always provide the best service, and convenience for appointments, picking up and delivering vehicle. You are the best 'car doctors'!! Have a great day.
  Jackie 01/23/2014
Extremely pleased with service, as always. I couldn't ask for better people or service for my car. And sooooo thorough with all the inspections and very explanatory with results, and what needs to be done and why. Thanks again "Main and Market"! Jackie Mackay
  Brian 12/15/2013
Always great service!
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3  4   5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
519-674-3257
near by local auto car shop
42 Main Street West
Ridgetown, ON N0P 2C0
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo