We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Main and Market AUTOPRO
519-674-3257
42 Main Street West
Ridgetown, ON N0P 2C0
42.438341 -81.888094
http://mainandmarket.ca/
4.79/5.00 average rating
147 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/19/2019
Review by Dennis, Hill: Timely service. Good diagnostics. Quick turn around time for the repairs. Friendly staff!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/16/2019
Review by Valerie Schmitchen: Excellent quality of service, friendly and extremely accommodating staff, convenient.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/16/2019
Review by Rene Daigle: We were taken in extremely quick and the work was done quick as well and for the quoted price
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/05/2019
Review by Ed Meyers: great place, honest, efficient and professional
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/08/2019
Review by DAVID BILYEA: Longtime satisfied customer
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/08/2019
Review by DAVID BILYEA: Longtime satisfied customer
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/27/2019
Review by Ed: great shop...excellent people...........good work
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/27/2019
Review by Ed: great shop...excellent people...........good work
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/27/2019
Review by Ed: great shop...excellent people...........good work
  John 06/20/2019
Awesome service and a professional staff.
  Marian 06/13/2019
All I can say is that I feel like I am driving a new car - it is a 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe and I do not think it has ever driven so smoothly. John and his staff were great. I would highly recommend them. Marian
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/13/2019
Review by Pauline Todd: Honesty Friendly service Going the "extra mile", eg. Delivering you car, sometimes washing it
  Bruce 06/13/2019
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/13/2019
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/13/2019
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/13/2019
Review by DAVID BILYEA: Always satisfied with the repairs and service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/13/2019
Review by DAVID BILYEA: Always satisfied with the repairs and service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/13/2019
Review by DAVID BILYEA: Always satisfied with the repairs and service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/13/2019
Review by DAVID BILYEA: Always satisfied with the repairs and service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/13/2019
Review by DAVID BILYEA: Always satisfied with the repairs and service
Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
42 Main Street West
Ridgetown, ON N0P 2C0
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo